What’s Next Support Calls Sept 2019

Next offering: Sept. 16th, 23rd, 30th and Oct. 7th, 2019 60 Min each, 6:00 MST (5:00 PST, 6:00 MST, 8:00 EST)

Book ticket

The Art of Fear 2-day Ski Camp, Jan 2020, at Alta, Utah

Rated by 95% of Attendees To Be One of The Best Ski Experiences of Their Lives Join Kristen January 25-26, 2020, at Alta Utah, for a fun and powerful weekend to learn, first of all, how to deal with fear and anxiety such that it no longer holds you back. Next. experience her 4-step process to access flow states, transforming your ski experience into what you always hoped it could be. 2 Spots Remaining Learn More

Book ticket

What’s Next Support Calls Sept 2019

Next offering: Sept. 16th, 23rd, 30th and Oct. 7th, 2019 60 Min each, 6:00 MST (5:00 PST, 6:00 MST, 8:00 EST)

Book ticket

The Art of Fear 2-day Ski Camp, Jan 2020, at Alta, Utah

Rated by 95% of Attendees To Be One of The Best Ski Experiences of Their Lives Join Kristen January 25-26, 2020, at Alta Utah, for a fun and powerful weekend to learn, first of all, how to deal with fear and anxiety such that it no longer holds you back. Next. experience her 4-step process to access flow states, transforming your ski experience into what you always hoped it could be. 2 Spots Remaining Learn More

Book ticket